Periscope

Periscope lets you broadcast live video to the world. Going live will instantly notify your followers who can join comment and send you hearts in real time. The more hearts you get the higher they flutter on the screen. Other features REPLAY When your broadcast is over you can make it available for replay so viewers can watch later. Viewers can replay your broadcast with comments and hearts to relive the full experience. Replays currently last 24 hours. You can delete your replay at any time. PRIVATE If you want to broadcast to specific people press the lock icon before going live and choose who you want to invite to your broadcast. TWITTER You can choose to share your Periscope broadcasts on Twitter by tapping the bird icon before you start broadcasting. When you go live you ll tweet a link so that your Twitter followers can watch on the web or in the app MANAGE NOTIFICATIONS Periscope will suggest people for you to follow based on your Twitter network. You can always follow new people or unfollow them if you don t want to be notified when they go live. You can also adjust notification preferences in Periscope Settings in Profile HEARTS Hearts are a fun easy way to let the broadcaster know you re enjoying the broadcast. Tap the screen to share the love